The Opinionated Ogre
The Opinionated Ogre Podcast
Ep. 16: Kamala Harris Laughed At A bully And Made Him Cry
7
0:00
-1:21:42

Ep. 16: Kamala Harris Laughed At A bully And Made Him Cry

Tuesday night's debate was as triumphant for Harris as it was catastrophic for Trump.
7

The Opinionated Ogre Podcast is 100% listener-supported. Please help me continue to inform/amuse/outrage you by becoming a supporting subscriber today for only $5 a month or just $50 a year! If not, it’s all good. Welcome to the Ogre Nation anyway!

🌟That’s PRESIDENT Harris To You!🌟

The Opinionated Ogre Podcast is live! This week’s episode runs long but for two good reasons! First, you get to meet my new special guest/potential future cohost, Shannon Argueta. Second, WHOOOOOO that was a hell of a debate and there is SO MUCH to talk about!

Shannon and I had a lot of fun discussing Trump’s epic crash and burn and Harris’ phenomenal castration of a petty little tyrant. Come join us, it’ll be worth your time!

Ogre Nation News Update

00:48 - 9:36 Introducing my special guest Shannon Argueta! Shannon is a longtime coworker/friend/collaborator/former stalker who hilariously freezes for a whole 10 seconds when introducing herself before remembering how to podcast. I totally left it in because I’m a mean ogre like that!

10:53 - 57:15 The Great Harris-Trump Debate! Did I say “great?” I meant “catastrophic for Trump in every conceivable way.”1

I play some clips from the debate and I am TERRIBLE at setting this stuff up and running it live so please forgive my screw-ups. I’ll get better at it, I promise.

57:16 - 1:03:20 A Swift kick to the nuts for Trump! Taylor Swift endorsed Harris/Walz immediately after the debate ended. Time for the Swifties to mobilize!

1:03:20 -1:18:30 Ratfucking the ratfuckers! RFK Jr. is stuck on the Michigan ballot and that’s a big problem of poor ol’ Donny Trump.

1:18:31 - 1:20:14 “I have concepts!” One last little bit of mocking Trump from the debate.

1

The actress in Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves that I couldn’t remember is Michelle Rodriguez and I am SO disappointed in myself for forgetting her for even a second.

Discussion about this podcast

The Opinionated Ogre
The Opinionated Ogre Podcast
I'm a stay-at-home ogre who writes about politics and family. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll leave angry and informed. Welcome to The Ogre Nation!