The Opinionated Ogre
The Opinionated Ogre Podcast
Lila Explains To The Olds Ep. 1: Tik-Tok Nazis
19
0:00
-42:09

Lila Explains To The Olds Ep. 1: Tik-Tok Nazis

A limited run series where I sit down with a whip-smart teen to talk about whatever the hell she wants to talk about.
19

The Opinionated Ogre Podcast is 100% listener-supported. Please help me continue to inform/amuse/outrage you by becoming a supporting subscriber today for only $5 a month or just $50 a year! If not, it’s all good. Welcome to the Ogre Nation anyway!

🌟Become A Supporting Subscriber!🌟

I’m extremely excited to bring you this limited-run podcast series: Lila Explains To The Olds.

For the next several weeks, I will sit down with Lila, the teen next door we semi-adopted as an official Rosario 8 years ago, and discuss a range of topics. These topics will be whatever Lila feels like discussing. Some of it will be serious, some of it will be…less serious.

Lila is smart as hell, very funny, and extremely passionate about the things that matter to her. We were supposed to only record for 20 minutes or so but we were having such a good time, we went juuuust a bit longer than that.

I think you’ll have a lot of fun listening to the voice of the future. I know I did!

Edit: At the request of a reader, Lila has given me a few Tik Toks to share. The comments are…ugh.

Tiktok failed to load.

Enable 3rd party cookies or use another browser
Tiktok failed to load.

Enable 3rd party cookies or use another browser
19 Comments
The Opinionated Ogre
The Opinionated Ogre Podcast
I'm a stay-at-home ogre who writes about politics and family. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll leave angry and informed. Welcome to The Ogre Nation!