The Opinionated Ogre
The Opinionated Ogre Podcast
The Opinionated Ogre Podcast - Pedophile Republicans, Trump Malfunctions, and Missouri Misogyny!
7
0:00
-49:23

The Opinionated Ogre Podcast - Pedophile Republicans, Trump Malfunctions, and Missouri Misogyny!

Warning! This podcast is not safe for work, small children, and adults with delicate constitutions.
7

The Opinionated Ogre is 100% reader/listener-supported. Please help me continue to inform/amuse/outrage you by becoming a supporting subscriber today for only $5 a month or just $50 a year!

🌟Become A Supporting Subscriber!🌟

Edit: I forgot! Let me know what you think of the new intro/outro!

Welcome to Episode Two of the soon to be famous1 Opinionated Ogre Podcast!

This week, I say “Um” a whole lot less! Hooray for me! I’m still working on “Right?” but I’m getting there!

Anyway! Here’s the breakdown for Ogre Nation Update:

2:40 - 6:06: Missouri tries to deny Planned Parenthood access to Medicaid funds again

6:07 - 10:28: Johnny McEntee, a well-connected Republican asshole, likes to get homeless people arrested. Hahaha HAHAHAHA SO FUNNY!

10:29 - 14:20: Trump sells the Oval Office for one billion dollars in the most brazen act of corruption in American history

14:21 - 16:23: I get sidetracked by a pet peeve of mine concerning how we talk about environmentalism

16:24 - 20:20 Trump’s meat suit malfunctions, a lot, at his New Jersey hate rally

20:21 - 23:43 The press continues to gloss over just how badly Trump is doing, even with his own cult

Ogre Opinion!

23:44 - 49:23 Republican Pedophiles - This is a very icky topic and Republicans are just fucking gross. You’ve been warned.

Enjoy and give me lots of feedback! You’re the ones listening to it so let me know what hits and what misses!

1

Famous among my family and friends, at least.

7 Comments
The Opinionated Ogre
The Opinionated Ogre Podcast
I'm a stay-at-home ogre who writes about politics and family. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll leave angry and informed. Welcome to The Ogre Nation!